All Collections
Codes and Filters
Save and Recall Filters
Save and Recall Filters

Save and recall filters to improve your work efficiency

Updated over a week ago

Save time by saving and recalling filters in your project. Follow these simple steps:

  1. While in your project, locate the 'Filter' option in the top right corner of the screen.

  2. Create a new filter that meets your specific criteria.

  3. Within the filter pop-up menu, select the option to save your filter.

  4. Name your filter and click 'save'.

  5. Your filter is now saved for future use and can be easily recalled by selecting the dropdown arrow in the Filter popup.

  6. To manage your saved filters, select the filter and click on the three dots located next to the filter name. You can rename, delete, or duplicate your filters as needed.

    You can save as many filters as you need to streamline your project workflow.


    Note: Saved filters will be available to all users in that project so that everyone on the team can benefit from them.

    For more information on filters, please refer to this article: https://help.planera.io/en/articles/6983568-using-filters

Did this answer your question?